The HeySuccess Team

We are proud to present
the team of experts that are behind
everything at HeySuccess.

milenko.pilic@heysuccess.com

Milenko Pilic
Founder & CEO

igor.pilic@heysuccess.com

Igor
COO & Business Development

rinalds@heysuccess.com

Rinalds
CTO

blog@heysuccess.com

Rachel
Content Director

vedrana@heysuccess.com

Vedrana
Student program specialist

blog@heysuccess.com

Claire
Content Writer & HR Specialist

smm@heysuccess.com

Mary Christine
Social media marketing

edward@heysuccess.com

Edward
Copywriter

rasa@heysuccess.com

Rasa
Student programs specialist

jelena@heysuccess.com

Jelena
Marketing

Advisory Board

Harvard Kennedy University

Holly Sargent
Higher Education & Academia

Innovation Warehouse

Ami Shpiro
Business development

UK Universities

Bridget Mastrocola
Investor & Advisor